Breaking News

BET Awards 2017: Complete List of Nominees and Winners : #BETAwards17

With South Africa's 2016/17 season officially at an end, the Premier Soccer League has named the nominees for the upcoming awards ceremony.
The league celebrates those who performed throughout the length of the campaign, with Lebogang Manyama unsurprisingly the favourite for the big gongs.
There are awards for the MTN8, Telkom Knockout, Nedbank Cup, Absa Premiership and NFD, with several clubs seeing their players nominated for awards on the big night.
MTN8 Last Man Standing:
Daine Klate, Gabadinho Mhango, Thulani Hlatshwayo

Telkom Knockout Player of the Tournament:
Aubrey Ngoma, Lebogang Manyama, Michael Boxall

Nedbank Cup Young Player of the Tournament:
Nduduzo Sibiya, Siyangonga Dube, Teboho Mokoena
Nedbank Cup Player: of the Tournament:
Abbubaker Mobara, Mpho Makola, Teboho Mokoena
Goalkeeper of the Season:
Darren Keet, Denis Onyango, Shuaib Walters

Defender of the Season:
Ramahlwe Mphahlele, Sifiso Hlanti, Thulani Hlatshwayo

Midfielder of the Season:
Aubrey Ngoma, Hlompho Kekana, Thabang Monare

Absa Premiership Young Player of the Season:
Motjeka Madisha, Nduduzo Sibiya, Phakamani Mahlambi
Coach of the Season:
Eric Tinkler, Gavin Hunt, Pitso Mosimane
Players' Player of the Season:
Aubrey Ngoma, Lebogang Manyama, Percy Tau

Footballer of the Season:
Hlompho Kekana, Lebogang Manyama, Thulani Hlatshwayo 
The ceremony will take place on July 10th. 
Simon Mkhize

Simon Mkhize

Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.