Breaking News

SA Sports Awards 2015 Winners #SASA15 #IzinjaZeGame

SA Sports Awards 2015 Winners. The 10th SA Sports Awards 2015 is held tonight, Sunday 22 November in Sand du Plessis Theatre (Mangaung) Bloemfontein – Free State.
Winners are listed in RED. The big list includes some of the categories nominees. We’ll be updating live with the full list of winners and nominees below!
Sports Star of the Year
Wayde van Niekerk
2015 People’s Choice Awards
AB de Villiers
Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio
Chad le Clos
Lucas Sithole
Wayde van Niekerk
Steve Tshwete Lifetime Achievement Award
Rev Makhenkesi Arnold Stofile
Mohamed Margiet
Enos Mafokate
Dr Chomane Chomane
Sportsman of the Year
Greg Minnaar
Chad le Clos
Wayde van Niekerk
Sportswoman of the Year
Ashleigh Moolman-Pasio
Shabnim Ismail
Bridgitte Hartley
Volunteer of the Year
Zelda Hansen
Nkosinathi Ngubane
Jeremy Campbell
Coach of the Year
Holger Losch
Geoffrey Toyana
Roger Barrow
Graham Hill
Sportswoman with a Disability
Kgothatso Montjane
Ilse Hayes
Peggy De Villiers
Sportsman with a Disability
Lucas Sithole
Ernst van Dyk
Pieter du Preez
Team of The Year
SA Proteas
Lightweight Women’s 2x
Springbok Sevens
Newcomer of the Year
Nokwanda Hlongwane
Jayde Andrew Julius
Kagiso Rabada
Sport Journalist of the Year
Bareng-Batho Kortjaas
Daniel Mothowagae
Mbali Mokoko
Photographer of the Year
Gavin Barker
Veli Nhlapo
Motswari Mofokeng
Recreational Body of the Year
Isiqalo – Waves 4 Change
Diepsloot Mountain Bike Academy
Indigo Skate Camp
Indigenous Games Star of the Year
Limpopo Drie Stokkies Males Team
Western Cape Iintonga Team
KZN Dibeke Team
National Federation of the Year
Roller Sport SA
Cycling SA
Basketball SA
Administrator of The Year
Virginia Mabaso
Karen Losch
Tim Cornish
School Team of the Year
Oakdale Agricultural High School
St John’s College – Junior Men’s Pair
Hoerskool Waterkloof
Developing School Team of the Year
Iqhayiya Secondary School
Montshiwa Primary School
Phayizani High School

Live Blog Live SA Sports Awards 2015 Winners


Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.