Breaking News

23 man for the balloon Do'R has been shorlisted

23 man shortlist for the Balloon Do'R has been announced today and the favourite candidate for this years Balloon Do'R is Lionel Messi after guiding FC Barcelona to win treble last season. Can we see more surprises?
Here are all candidates

Sergio Aguero (Argentina/Manchester City)

Gareth Bale (Wales/Real Madrid)

Karim Benzema (France/Real Madrid)

Kevin De Bruyne (Belgium/VfL Wolfsburg/Manchester City)

Eden Hazard (Belgium/Chelsea)

Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Sweden/Paris Saint-Germain)

Andres Iniesta (Spain/FC Barcelona)

Toni Kroos (Germany/Real Madrid)

Robert Lewandowski (Poland/FC Bayern Munich)

Javier Mascherano (Argentina/FC Barcelona)

Lionel Messi (Argentina/FC Barcelona)

Thomas Muller (Germany/FC Bayern Munich)

Manuel Neuer (Germany/FC Bayern Munich)

Neymar (Brazil/FC Barcelona)

Paul Pogba (France/Juventus)

Ivan Rakitic (Croatia/FC Barcelona)

Arjen Robben (Netherlands/FC Bayern Munich)

James Rodríguez (Colombia/Real Madrid)

Cristiano Ronaldo (Portugal/Real Madrid)

Alexis Sánchez (Chile/Arsenal)

Luis Suárez (Uruguay/FC Barcelona)

Yaya Toure (Côte d'Ivoire/Manchester City)

Arturo Vidal (Chile/Juventus/FC Bayern Munich).

The voting period for the awards will star on the 26 October 2015 and closes on 20 November 2015.

On 30 November, FIFA and France Football will announce the three men that received the most votes up until the closing date.


Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.