Breaking News
recent

Mahrez’s disallowed penalty vs Man City divides football fans-Spot On Decision From The Referee

The Leciester City attacker accidentally touched the ball twice during his spot kick against Manchester City, seeing his effort correctly ruled out
Leicester City winger Riyad Mahrez put the ball in the net from the spot against Manchester City, but saw his penalty ruled out in controversial circumstances after touching the ball with both feet when kicking it goalwards.
Referee Bobby Madley immediately whistled to award City a free-kick, leading many people to question what just happened.

The reaction online agreed with Madley's decision, with most fans shocked to see the penalty ruled out after Atletico Madrid's Antoine Griezmann had gotten away with a very similar incident in the Champions League.
Sphamandla Ntshokotsha

Sphamandla Ntshokotsha

Staff writter

1 comment:

  1. Riyad Mahrez scores but it's disallowed for a double touch oh my goodness hahahha

    ReplyDelete

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.