Breaking News
recent

FC Barcelona Remaining Fixtures

SHOW FIXTURES BY

All competitions
Barcelona
Sunday 02 April 2017
20:45
Granada CFGranada
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Wednesday 05 April 2017
19:30
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Sevilla FCSevilla
Saturday 08 April 2017
20:45
Málaga CFMálaga
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Tuesday 11 April 2017
20:45
Juventus FCJuventus
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Saturday 15 April 2017
20:45
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Real Sociedad de FútbolReal Sociedad
Wednesday 19 April 2017
20:45
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Juventus FCJuventus
Sunday 23 April 2017
20:45
Real Madrid CFReal Madrid
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Wednesday 26 April 2017
17:00
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
CA OsasunaOsasuna
Sunday 30 April 2017
17:00
Reial Club Deportiu EspanyolEspanyol
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Sunday 07 May 2017
17:00
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Villarreal CFVillarreal
Sunday 14 May 2017
17:00
UD Las PalmasLas Palmas
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Sunday 21 May 2017
17:00
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
SD EibarEibar
Saturday 27 May 2017
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Deportivo AlavésDeportivo Alavés
Sunday 23 July 2017
00:00
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
v
Juventus FCJuventus
Sunday 30 July 2017
01:30
Real Madrid CFReal Madrid
v
FC BarcelonaBarcelona
Khabza Mkhize

Khabza Mkhize

Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.