Breaking News
recent

Pretoria University Fixtures

Pretoria University

Friday 16 October 2015
20:00
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Sunday 18 October 2015
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Wednesday 21 October 2015
19:30
Ajax Cape Town FC Ajax Cape Town
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Sunday 01 November 2015
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
Wednesday 04 November 2015
19:30
Free State Stars FC Free State Stars
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Sunday 20 December 2015
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
Saturday 09 January 2016
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Jomo Cosmos FC Jomo Cosmos
Wednesday 13 January 2016
19:30
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Saturday 16 January 2016
18:00
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Sunday 24 January 2016
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Mpumalanga Black Aces FC Mpumalanga Black Aces
Sunday 31 January 2016
15:30
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Wednesday 03 February 2016
19:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Free State Stars FC Free State Stars
Saturday 06 February 2016
20:15
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
Sunday 14 February 2016
15:30
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Friday 19 February 2016
20:00
BV Wits BV Wits
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Saturday 27 February 2016
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Chippa United FC Chippa United
Saturday 12 March 2016
15:30
Mpumalanga Black Aces FC Mpumalanga Black Aces
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Wednesday 16 March 2016
19:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Ajax Cape Town FC Ajax Cape Town
Saturday 09 April 2016
14:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Sunday 17 April 2016
14:00
Bloemfontein Celtic FC Bloemfontein Celtic
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Wednesday 27 April 2016
18:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Kaizer Chiefs FC Kaizer Chiefs
Sunday 01 May 2016
14:00
Jomo Cosmos FC Jomo Cosmos
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Wednesday 04 May 2016
18:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
Wednesday 11 May 2016
18:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Saturday 21 May 2016
14:00
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Golden Arrows

Ask khabza

Ask khabza

Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.