Breaking News
recent

Polokwane City Fixtures

Polokwane City

Sunday 18 October 2015
15:30
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Wednesday 21 October 2015
19:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Free State Stars FC Free State Stars
Saturday 31 October 2015
20:15
Jomo Cosmos FC Jomo Cosmos
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Tuesday 03 November 2015
19:30
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 21 November 2015
15:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
Saturday 19 December 2015
15:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Golden Arrows
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 09 January 2016
20:15
Mpumalanga Black Aces FC Mpumalanga Black Aces
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 16 January 2016
15:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
Friday 22 January 2016
20:00
BV Wits BV Wits
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 30 January 2016
15:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Jomo Cosmos FC Jomo Cosmos
Wednesday 03 February 2016
19:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Sunday 07 February 2016
15:30
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 13 February 2016
18:00
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Golden Arrows
Saturday 20 February 2016
15:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Ajax Cape Town FC Ajax Cape Town
Tuesday 23 February 2016
19:30
Kaizer Chiefs FC Kaizer Chiefs
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Wednesday 09 March 2016
19:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
BV Wits BV Wits
Sunday 20 March 2016
15:30
Free State Stars FC Free State Stars
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Wednesday 13 April 2016
18:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
Saturday 16 April 2016
14:00
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Chippa United FC Chippa United
Tuesday 26 April 2016
18:30
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 30 April 2016
14:00
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Mpumalanga Black Aces FC Mpumalanga Black Aces
Sunday 08 May 2016
14:00
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Wednesday 11 May 2016
18:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Saturday 21 May 2016
14:00
Bloemfontein Celtic FC Bloemfontein Celtic
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Ask khabza

Ask khabza

Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.