Breaking News
recent

Maritzburg United Fixtures

Maritzburg United


Sunday 18 October 2015
15:30
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Wednesday 21 October 2015
19:30
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Chippa United FC Chippa United
Saturday 31 October 2015
20:15
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Tuesday 03 November 2015
19:30
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
Saturday 21 November 2015
18:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Kaizer Chiefs FC Kaizer Chiefs
Sunday 20 December 2015
15:30
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Sunday 10 January 2016
15:30
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Saturday 16 January 2016
20:15
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
Saturday 23 January 2016
15:30
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Golden Arrows
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Saturday 30 January 2016
20:15
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Mamelodi Sundowns FC Mamelodi Sundowns
Wednesday 03 February 2016
19:30
Polokwane City FC Polokwane City
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Saturday 06 February 2016
18:00
Kaizer Chiefs FC Kaizer Chiefs
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Saturday 13 February 2016
20:15
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Platinum Stars FC Platinum Stars
Sunday 21 February 2016
15:30
Bloemfontein Celtic FC Bloemfontein Celtic
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Wednesday 24 February 2016
19:30
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
BV Wits BV Wits
Friday 11 March 2016
20:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Lamontville Golden Arrows FC Golden Arrows
Saturday 19 March 2016
15:30
Chippa United FC Chippa United
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Saturday 09 April 2016
14:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
University of Pretoria FC Pretoria University
Friday 15 April 2016
19:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Mpumalanga Black Aces FC Mpumalanga Black Aces
Tuesday 26 April 2016
18:30
Free State Stars FC Free State Stars
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Friday 29 April 2016
19:00
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
SuperSport United FC SuperSport United
Saturday 07 May 2016
19:15
Orlando Pirates FC Orlando Pirates
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Wednesday 11 May 2016
18:30
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
v
Ajax Cape Town FC Ajax Cape Town
Saturday 21 May 2016
14:00
Jomo Cosmos FC Jomo Cosmos
v
Maritzburg United FC Maritzburg United
Ask khabza

Ask khabza

Staff writter

No comments:

Post a Comment

Loading...
Powered by Blogger.